March 3rd, 2014

This week was full of service! English conversation group, book sales, Children’s Museum, ReStore. All the service means tons of finding, which is ideal! I was sick with a virus that has been going around the area mostly it makes you super exhausted!

The best part of my week was running into the husband of a lady i met about a month ago. I asked him for her number since I just had given her my number and he was so excited and said she had wanted to get ahold of me to come teach her but had lost my number! Yay! We will see if that pans out 🙂 Also we had zone conference (that is what the picture is), which is always amazing! The spirit is so strong there and I learn so much! You should all watch the CES Devotional if you didn’t get a chance to last night!

I love this ward and I love being a missionary!

Love,

Sister Despain

P-day Bowling FUN!unnamed (1) unnamed

Zone Conferenceunnamed2

Leave a Reply

